Thursday, April 6th marked the 11th Annual AICP Awards Show in the Museum of Modern Art in New York City, also known fondly as, “Ad Prom”! We are proud to announce the winnings for directors Bryan Buckley, Nanette Burstein and Max Joseph. See below for the full list of Hungry Man winners. Congrats to team Hungry Man!
Bryan Buckley- Grey Poupon- “The Chase”
Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 5.31.20 PM
Nanette Burstein-Google Chrome-“Jess Time”
Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 5.32.22 PM
  Max Joseph-Rainforest Alliance – “Follow the Frog”
Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 5.35.48 PM

Performance Dialogue:
Nanette / Google Chrome / Jess Time
Bryan/ Grey Poupon/ The Chase 
Agency Art Direction:
Bryan/ Grey Poupon/ The Chase 
Cause Marketing:
Max Joseph/ Rainforest Alliance / Follow the Frog